FLUTE WORKSHOPS

Each workshop is offered twice for different time zones, please register for only ONE time per topic. You need to register for each individual topic you wish to attend. 

DATES and TIMES are Australian Eastern Daylight Saving - see time zones at bottom of this page.

The workshops are FREE but please ensure you have purchased the REQUIRED MATERIALS before the workshop starts.

Workshops for website page.jpg

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

TIMES FOR WORKSHOPS:

9am Sydney, Melbourne = 8am Brisbane; 11am Auckland; 2pm Seattle, San Francisco (previous day); 5pm New York, Toronto (previous day); 10pm London (previous day). Please check time for your city with a world clock.

 

7pm Sydney, Melbourne = 8am London; 9am Zurich; 4pm Perth, Singapore; 6pm Brisbane.

THE CURRENT SERIES OF WORKSHOPS HAS FINISHED

Please use the Contact Us page if you wish to regsiter your interest for future online workshops.